Make every visit (and dollar) count

Wish your website was able to turn more visitors into customers? Good news is you’re not alone and our Conversion Rate Audit service was created to help. Let our pros show you the magic — and the science — behind higher conversions.

Ready to find out if a Conversion Rate Audit is right for you?

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Improve conversion by 50%

Our Conversion Rate Audit service is a holistic evaluation leveraging a variety of disciplines, all aimed at helping improve your bottom line.

Whether you’re experiencing common or complex challenges on the way to maximizing conversion, JEBCommerce is skilled at identifying the multitude of reasons your website isn’t achieving its potential.

We go beyond simply knowing whether your website’s goals are succeeding or failing. We determine how and why. Our Conversion Rate Audit service is a holistic evaluation leveraging a variety of disciplines, all aimed at helping improve your bottom line.

We know that accurate, insightful, and actionable data improves the performance of each channel and allows for more effective resource allocation and maximum results. Let us help you achieve your goals and increase growth. Request a 15 minute call with one of our experts to see if our service is right for you.

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Obsessed with Results

At the heart of all our efforts is our Client Services Roadmap, a six-step process for turning traffic into revenue.

  • 1

    Dive deep into consumer behavior

    Analyze current consumer behavior to identify areas of improvement and low hanging fruit opportunities.

    Week 1
  • 2

    Identify on-site improvement opportunities

    Develop a comprehensive picture of your site’s functional health, complete technical SEO evaluation, and identify testing scenarios for Step 4.

    Week 2
  • 3

    Evaluate effectiveness of primary user flows

    Identify through a thorough Heuristic Review how the website conforms to known usability standards and best practices, identify further testing scenarios for Step 4.

    Week 3
  • 4

    Recruit real-life users to evaluate website usability

    Find on-site usability issues not found in previous stages, validate previous findings to establish key areas of improvement to realize higher conversion rates.

    Weeks 4-6
  • 5

    Create wireframes of recommended changes

    Provide clear visual direction on each recommendation to allow for more successful implementation and quickly increase opportunity for growth.

    After week 6
  • 6

    Evaluate implementation results

    Provide evaluation of implemented changes and provide guidance on pivots if needed.

    30-90 days after week 6

Ready to find out what we can do for you?

Whether you’re experiencing issues with cart abandonment, high bounce rate on key pages, lack of requests for gated content, have recently undergone a website redesign or migration, or just want to improve Return on Ad Spend (ROAS), we can help!

heatherburford_universalfunding

“For months our site was producing an increased number of unqualified leads. This was costing us a lot of money. On top of this, the number of qualified leads was not enough to reach our growth goals. What we love about the team at JEBCommerce is their honest feedback, strategic thinking and proactive approach. They’re always bringing new ideas to the table. The user testing project they performed identified changes that needed to be made with our site which has resulted in a much better site, more qualified leads and improved perception in our industry. We highly recommend the team at JEB Commerce to anyone looking to optimize their site.”

– Heather Burford, Marketing Manager, Universal Funding

Case studies from our previous campaigns

CDC case study - JEBCommerce

CDC

The Situation Every day, thousands of healthcare providers across the United States order and manage their state and federally supplied ...

How User Testing unveiled the best Paid Search Strategy

In today’s online advertising landscape, we’re bombarded with more data than ever before. But if you don’t know how to ...

A Boost in User Experience

In today’s digital world, user experience (UX) is a non-negotiable element of success. If your brand’s website offers a strong ...
CDC case study - JEBCommerce

CDC

The Situation Every day, thousands of healthcare providers across the United States order and manage their state and federally supplied ...

How User Testing unveiled the best Paid Search Strategy

In today’s online advertising landscape, we’re bombarded with more data than ever before. But if you don’t know how to ...

A Boost in User Experience

In today’s digital world, user experience (UX) is a non-negotiable element of success. If your brand’s website offers a strong ...

Frequently Asked Questions

Conversion rate is one of the best ways to determine if you are converting website visitors into buyers. Basically, conversion rate is the percentage of visitors to your website or landing page that perform the action you want them to take.

These actions can include:

  • Making a purchase
  • Adding a product to a shopping cart/wishlist, etc.
  • Submitting a form (such as a contact us form, lead gen form, etc)
  • Contacting your business (by email or by calling)
  • Filling out a contact form for a quote
  • Using your online chat features
  • Signing up for a subscription (either paid or free including a newsletter or daily alerts)
  • Registering on the website
  • Downloading something (a software trial, eBook, mobile app, etc)
  • Interacting with something on the website (such as a new feature or checking out suggested products)

Conversion rate = (conversions / total visitors) * 100%

Conversion rates are calculated by taking the number of conversions and dividing that by the number of total interactions that can be tracked to a conversion during the same time. For example, if you had 50 conversions from 1,000 interactions, your conversion rate would  be 5%, since 50 ÷ 1,000 = 5%.

If you’re concerned that people are coming to your site, but not taking the actions you want them to perform or any action at all, it could be time to conduct an audit to identify the problems.

Conversion rates are often linked to a variety of factors including decreases in revenue or AOV, drops stemming from changes to the UI/UX or backend, a shift in your demographics and target market, overall shifts in the marketplace and more.

When you’re ready, download our 9-Point Website Optimization Checklist to the discover trouble spots and opportunities your site is facing.

Surprisingly very little! Here's what we typically look for:

  • Introduction and orientation call
  • Admin access to Google Analytics and Google Search Console
  • An XML sitemap of the website
  • A description of your primary buyer demographic
  • A top ten list of the site’s key pages

This will depend entirely on how quickly our change recommendations can be made to your website. However, once they’re in place, you should see results within 90 days.

We offer design and development services for stores built on Shopify and Woocommerce. For all other platforms, we can assist you in finding a qualified developer.